Me

So, I’m afraid that my money-draining habit may have followed me over from the U.S. to the U.K…I’ve gone to Starbucks for the past three mornings in a row. I also may have gone twice today…oops.

IMG_3262Different day, different place, same order. I am such a creature of habit.

I will admit that I am branching out in other things, however (refer to last post, specifically the section on quidditch).

I did work out today for the first time in about three weeks. For it being that long, I’d say it was pretty successful! We’ll see how I feel in the morning, though.

I feel fairly productive. Pages are turning in books on my reading list, I’ve done three loads of laundry, and I successfully deep cleaned my bathroom. I am on a roll! Then again, this is only the first week of term. We’ll see how proper my room and clothes are come this time next month.

I also took the Myers-Brigg Personality Test today and discovered that I am an INFJ. Ironically, Scottish literary legend Robert Burns was also an INFJ! I’d have to say that’s pretty neat.

Anyways, not too long of a post today, but I do have a photo of me out and about in town! I’m so happy with all the greenery here! #selfie#iregretnothing

IMG_3278

Check back tomorrow!

This entry was published on September 18, 2013 at 9:20 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

