Dublin

Hi, everyone!

As you may remember me mentioning, I went Dublin this past weekend. I had a BLAST. I have posted pictures on my Facebook, but I intend to write a blog post tomorrow describing my weekend in detail. Just filling you in on what I’ve been up to since Thursday!

If you’d like to take a look at the pics before my post, feel free: https://www.facebook.com/thenamesjo/media_set?set=a.10202437089386835.1073741828.1181923509&type=3 

Until tomorrow.

This entry was published on November 18, 2013 at 11:06 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

